Let’s get it started…

… auf geht’s. Ein Blog ist ja mittlerweile ein Muss für jeden, der sich in HR mit Marketing beschäftigt.

Mein Ziel ist es, einfach für mich zu sammeln, was ich spannend finde im Employer Branding, Social Media, demografischer Wandel, Talent Management und, und, und… ob eigene Gedanken oder Verlinktes. OK, das könnte ich auch allein für mich in meiner Kemenate. Also freue ich mich, wenn ich auch etwas interessantes für Dritte finde und evtl auch den ein oder anderen Gedanken von Lesern aufschnappen kann.

Ich habe hier auch keinerlei kommerziellen Interessen – momentan🙂

Und das ist hoffentlich das erste und letzte bilinguale Post…

Viel Spass!

———————-

… so here I am. It seems that today anyone who deals with marketing in HR needs to write a blog. I won’t be an exception in that sense.My goal is simply to collect for myself, what I find exciting in employer branding, social media, demographical change, talent management and so on… OK, I might have done that just for myself in my bower. So I’m happy if I find something interesting for anyone else and even pick up one or two ideas from readers.I have no commercial interest here – for now🙂And hopefully this is the first and last bilingual post…
 Enjoy!
  1. #1 by Bernd on 10.02.2012 - 21:55

    Thumbs up! Great blog🙂 keep my finger cross that you will continue the blog

    • #2 by talentim on 13.02.2012 - 11:05

      Thanks, Bernd! And be careful what you wish for ;-D

